Remove Shark account
E-mail:  
Password:  
   


By clicking on button “Remove” your Shark account will be disabled and marked for deletion. This account will be completely deleted from Shark system approximately after one week. It won’t be possible to access Motion Shark during a period “Waiting for deletion” but during this time it is possible to reactivate this Shark account.

After clicking on button “Remove” the automatic email notification will be sent to Shark account owner. This email notification will also contain instructions how to immediately delete this Shark account or how to reactivate this Shark account during a period “Waiting for deletion”.

Note: Reactivation is an automated process and it might take some time before reactivated Shark account is again accessible!